Middle Grade Novels

Click on the book covers to learn more about the series

Curious Cat Spy Club Series

Curious Cat Spy Club Middle Grade Mystery Series.

Six title mystery series plus a bonus book! 

No one at school knows that Kelsey, Becca, and Leo are secretly friends. They have nothing in common—until they rescue three kittens and form a club to help animals through volunteering, spying, and solving mysteries

Strange Encounters Series

Middle Grade series, Strange Encounters.

 Cassie’s family trips are magical! While her father proves strange things are fake, she encounters aliens, magic and mermaids. 

Three book series. 

Out of Print Series

 My Sister the Ghost (Avon 1995) - 4 books

Cheer Squad (Avon Camelot 1997) - 6 books

Strange Encounters (Llewellyn 2004) -3 books